So…officially my Project C.U.E. rollout is tomorrow but I have only had one serious inquiry as of right now *sniff*.

I may tweak things a bit because of this, my plan was to post the video posts on the group site but perhaps I will post them here and force you all to listen to my ramblings, I will mull that over..

Bottom line, I need this project so off I will proceed. There has been quite a bit of traffic on these posts so I figure even if I have a few Project C.U.E. lurkers that works for me. Please check for the first official Project C.U.E post tomorrow morning and remember there is always time to join! The group is private and by invitation to maintain the sense of safety so if you would like to join please e-mail me and I will send you an invitation greetree@hotmail.com.

